

Bogotá, March 24, 2023

То

Sandra Patricia Perea Diaz

Deputy Superintendent for Issuers Financial Superintendence of Colombia Bogotá, D.C.

Ref.: 600-001 Titularizadora Colombiana S.A.
058 Relevant Information
50 Request/Submission
No attachments

Dear Dr., Perea:

In compliance with the provisions of article 5.2.4.3.1 of Decree 2555 of 2010 regarding the obligation to report relevant information, we hereby inform your Office about the decision of the General Shareholders' Meeting of the Company, taken today March 24, 2023, in its ordinary meeting, by which it unanimously approved the proposal for the election of the following members of the Board of Directors for the period 2023-2025:

Main	Alternates
José Humberto Acosta	Hernán Alzate Arias
Finance Vice President	Treasury VP
Bancolombia S.A.	Bancolombia S.A.
Efraín Forero Fonseca President of the Board of Directors Titularizadora Colombiana S.A.	Pedro Alejandro Uribe Torres Executive Vice President Corporate Banking Banco Davivienda S.A.
Beatriz Elena Arbeláez Martínez	Oscar Eduardo Gómez Colmenares
Finance Vice President	Legal VP
Transportadora de Gas Internacional	C.I. Prodeco S.A.
Diego Fernando Prieto	Nicolás García Trujillo
President	Business Management VP
Banco Caja Social S.A.	Fundación Grupo Social
Juan Camilo Ángel President Banco AV Villas S.A.	Diana Patricia Ordoñez Soto Finance Vice President Banco Scotiabank Colpatria S.A.

We remain at your disposal to provide any additional information that may be required.

Sincerely,

Ricardo Molano León

Alternate Legal Representative

Prepared by: Luisa Mora Narváez - Lawyer General Secretariat Reviewed and approved: Ricardo Molano León - General Secretary